Client Reviews and Testimonials

What 黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The 黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
Lucy F
Lucy F Wentworth Falls, New South Wales | June 07 2020
Our 16 month old kelpie Archie constantly barked at the vacuum cleaner (and any other appliance that makes a noise), at us when we left the house, as people walked past on the street, and many other undesired behaviours that left us frustrated and at a loss as to what to do. After the first lesson with Peter we saw a huge change in Archie in terms of his behaviours. We can see that there has been a shift, and Archie is now seeing us as the leaders. Peter taught us how to communicate with Archie in a way that he is responsive to. Peter is clearly very gifted and experienced in training dog owners. We had tried to research online for months without much success with our dog, but having personal feedback from an expert made all the difference. We have only had two sessions with Peter and we are excited to see more changes to come. We are so glad that we spent the money, which allows us to have a better and less stressful life with our dog. Thank you so much Peter! Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you Lucy, It was a pleasure to help Archie be the dog he could be. He is a very intelligent Kelpie, not to mention handsome! He did very well with stopping his barking , chasing vacuum cleaners and walking on lead.I am sure you will enjoy your walks much more . Keep up the good work you have done and maintain his education. It was great starting his training through our remote service - online, and 黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 will continue his support for his whole life . Looking forward to catching up when COVID calms down Thanks again
review image
Linda L Meroo meadow, New South Wales | June 05 2020
Found Philippa very positive and learnt so much in my first session Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Philippa : Georgie a beautiful 16 week Kelpie girl responded so well, and loves her new leader being the decision maker and speaking dog. I look forward to the next time. Behaviour addressed: jumping up, lead walking, recall, digging and mouthing.
review image
Matthew K Mascot, New South Wales | June 02 2020
Ken was absolutely phenomenal in assisting training my dog. His patience with us and storm were extremely appreciated and his knowledge is unparalleled. Ken isn't the average dog trainer, he specialises in teaching the dog respect for the household and the people inside it with many approaches. Ken was a joy to work with and has taught us so much in only a few weeks. Ken has effectively helped us control our dog storm on walks and has educated us on how to manage her separation anxiety and aggression. I can honestly say making an investment into ken and bark busters was worth every cent and I would recommend him and the company for any issues you're having with your dog. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ken : Thanks Matt. It was great to see Storm the American Staffy respond so well, she is such a sweet girl. With consistent training she will learn to be calm around other dogs.
Melissa C
Melissa C Forest Glen, Queensland | June 01 2020
Faith is a lifesaver, she in just the first lesson gave me the tools and tips I needed to train my dogs without the need of treats or shock collars. I felt at ease the entire time and now have the confidence to continue training by myself. No more unruly staffies! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : It made me so happy to see you for the follow up lesson. The dogs are a credit to you and just proves what can be achieved in a very short time.
Danielle G
Danielle G Albion Park, New South Wales | June 01 2020
We had our training with Todd and Sylvia 2 days ago and have already seen improvements with our 2 dogs. Neville and Lexi are both hyperactive and we struggled to have them inside the home as they would run around constantly, jump, bark at the tv and cause havoc. After a few days we have seen significant improvement in both their behaviours and are able to have them inside with us a lot more. We have also noticed a significant decrease in their barking. Looking forward to having more well behaved dogs. Todd has also been great with checking in on how we are going. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Todd : Neville & Lexi were both hyperactive as soon as we arrived, Jumping on the couch and barking at the TV, after our session they started to calm once we put some house rules into place and upped the leadership. Will take some time but they soon will be able to watch TV with the family without any barking and jumping around.
Di B
Di B Woonona, New South Wales | May 28 2020
I would like to say how happy I have been with Todd and Sylvia helping me with my puppy's separation anxiety. They have showed me even by the first visit how to calm him down and also gave me so much other useful information to help me make life easier for my puppy and also me. Cannot speak highly enough. Thank you Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Todd : Little Rudy has started his life training with myself and he is already showing signs at these early stages of the good behaved puppy he is going to grow up to be.
review image
Alan and Linda L LESMURDIE, Western Australia | May 28 2020
Very professional dog improved greatly the dog took to Glen very well. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Excellent, I am so pleased that he is doing well.
Rama T
Rama T Sanctuary point, New South Wales | May 28 2020
Such a lovely trainer and very professional. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Philippa : It was great to see Polly responding so well. She is now 12 weeks old. Issues addressed: toileting, crate training, answering the door,jumping, training towards a good recall, introduction to the collar and lead, nipping and biting. I'll look forward to the next training with Polly and Rama. Well Done!
review image
Ewa L Daw Park, South Australia | May 27 2020
Thank you so much Jane for all your help with Maple. It is so nice to be able to walk Maple and not the other way around! It is amazing how quickly she responded to the training. She can now come for a ride in the car without barking which I never thought would happen. And I’m sure Maple would like to thank you for the suggestion to change her diet, she is so excited at meal times now. Everything was explained really well and I know if I have any questions I can get in touch. Thank you! Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Jane : Thank you for your invitation to work with you, your lovely family and Maple. She did come a long way in a short time and now that you can 'speak dog' there are only good things ahead for little Maple.
review image
Julia C Carlisle, Western Australia | May 27 2020
Glen was excellent and delivered all the information clearly. From the moment he walked in and the training started there was a shift in dogs behavior. Trigger (stumpy Cattle dog) is so much calmer and responsive and I could not be more thankful for the program. Permalink
黄色视频下载,黄片视频网站 dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall